Jacaranda Country Club HOA

Our Calendar

Mon Mar 9 2020
6:30 PM
Architectural Review Meeting

Jacaranda Golf Club 19th Hole

9200 W Broward Blvd, Plantatioin, FL 33324

6:30 PM
REGULAR BOARD MEETING & ANNUAL MEETING

Sign-In 6:30 P.M.

Jacaranda Golf Club 19th Hole

9200 W Broward Blvd, Plantation, FL 33324

Fri Mar 13 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Mon Apr 6 2020
6:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting and Architectural Review Meeting

Multipurpose Facility at Plantation Central Park, Second Floor, Room 5

9151 NW 2nd Street, Plantation, FL

Fri Apr 17 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Mon May 4 2020
6:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting and Architectural Review Meeting

Multipurpose Facility at Plantation Central Park, Second Floor, Room 5

9151 NW 2nd Street, Plantation, FL

Fri May 15 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Mon Jun 1 2020
6:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting and Architectural Review Meeting

Multipurpose Facility at Plantation Central Park, Second Floor, Room 5

9151 NW 2nd Street, Plantation, FL

Fri Jun 12 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Mon Jul 6 2020
6:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting and Architectural Review Meeting

Multipurpose Facility at Plantation Central Park, Second Floor, Room 5

9151 NW 2nd Street, Plantation, FL

Fri Jul 17 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Mon Aug 3 2020
6:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting and Architectural Review Meeting

Multipurpose Facility at Plantation Central Park, Second Floor, Room 5

9151 NW 2nd Street, Plantation, FL

Fri Aug 14 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Tue Sep 8 2020
6:30 PM
Regulr Board Meeting and Architectural Review Meeting

Multipurpose Facility at Plantation Central Park, Second Floor, Room 5

9151 NW 2nd Street, Plantation, FL

Fri Sep 18 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Fri Oct 16 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Fri Nov 13 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup

Fri Dec 18 2020
All Day
Bulk Pick Up

Please do not put weekly trash or monthly bulk items at roadside for collection more than 24 hours ahead of scheduled pickup.

Logo_w158
Plantation, Florida 33324